Hymns of the Christian Faith Volume 1

0:00 Only a Sinner 
3:21 Constantly Abiding
6:55 All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
10:21 The Royal Banner (Banner of the Cross)
13:03 I Know Whom I have Believed
16:28 Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
19:17 Under his wings
22:48 Conquering Now and Still to Conquer
25:38 How Vast the benefits Divine! 
28:40 I am thine O Lord
31:40 Just as I am Without one plea
35:02 And Can it Be?
39:34 Let us love and Sing and Wonder
42:11 Not What my Hands have done
45:29 His eye is on the Sparrow
48:29 Yield not to Temptation
51:30 The Holy City

Please note that this playlist was named after the former name of Herald of Grace Covenant Bible Church of Cavite.

To God be the glory!

Visit our YouTube Channel here: Hymns of the Christian Faith. Please, like the videos and subscribe.

Published by Jeff Chavez

Sinner saved by grace

3 thoughts on “Hymns of the Christian Faith Volume 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: